4101'25" N | 7335'30" W
VHF74 |

2019 Junior Sailing

Welcome to the RYC Junior Sailing Program!  This summer we will continue to offer a varied and fun-filled program designed to encourage all sailors (both members and non-members) to improve their skills on the water.  Please click on the links below for detailed information on our program:

Other Important Links:

2019 Important Program Dates:

Wednesday February 6
7pm Sailing Information Night

Monday June 17
7pm Mandatory Sailors and Parent Meeting 

Sunday June 23
12pm -5pm Boat Check-In, 5pm Opening Ceremony

Monday June 24
First Day of Camp

Thursday July 4
NO CAMP THIS DAY

July TBA
Regatta Ready Parents Meeting 

Saturday July 13
8am Opti Area B Regatta RYC

July TBA
6pm Opti Vespers

Sunday July 21
1pm Opti Parent/Child Regatta 

Thursday August 1
8am Monkey Cup NO SAILING CAMP THIS DAY

Thursday August 15
10am Island Beach BBQ

Friday August 16
6pm Junior Banquet 

2019 JSA Waiver Reminder:

Please make sure your sailors have completed their JSA Waivers. Create a log-in if you don't already have one, and complete the waiver at https://www.regattatoolbox.com/join-jsa